Contact

Feel free to reach out to us by any of the means below!

Address

224 Ash Avenue, Ames, Iowa

Stop by anytime for a tour and brief history of the chapter.

Member Contacts

  Name Phone Number ISU Email
President

Jack Riley

630-818-0495 jkriley@iastate.edu
Vice President Patrick Albrecht

651-324-2975

palbie@iastate.edu
Secretary Zachary Duren

641-832-7870

zjduren@iastate.edu

Risk Manager

Eric Davis

515-290-7376

daviser@iastate.edu

Scholarship

Zachary Trochlil

612-840-2413 zacht@iastate.edu
New Member Educator

Evan Corkery

319-540-7882

ecorkery@iastate.edu

Treasurer

Davis Kuhlers

515-229-0168

dkuhlers@iastate.edu
Alumni Relations

Connor Ryan

712-308-0289

cpryan@iastate.edu

Recruitment

Jack Kruse

217-791-2400

jakruse4@iastate.edu

Soren Jensen

763-354-9725

skjensen@iastate.edu

Leave a Reply