Contact

Feel free to reach out to us by any of the means below!

Address

224 Ash Avenue, Ames, Iowa

Stop by anytime for a tour and brief history of the chapter.

Member Contacts

Name Phone Number ISU Email
President Mason Ohnemus 515-238-9651 mohnemus@iastate.edu
Vice President Jacob Neumann 515-269-8224 jjneumann@iastate.edu
Secretary John Zegler 773-682-7308 jpzegler@iastate.edu
Risk Manager James Zegler 773-766-6836 jezegler@iastate.edu
Scholarship Jack Riley 630-818-0495 jkriley@iastate.edu
New Member Educator Reece Wilson 970-217-7178 reecew@iastate.edu
Treasurer Max Bruner 515-490-3114 mcbruner@iastate.edu
Alumni Relations Caleb Ludwig 515 m
Recruitment Con 630 c
Gran 319 g

Leave a Reply